Embassies and Consulates

Bolivia has a number of embassies and consulates located both within its own borders and around the world. There are over 50 embassies and consulates located in Bolivia, including those of the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, China, Russia, and Brazil, among others.
The main responsibilities of embassies and consulates include protecting the interests of their home country and its citizens abroad, promoting economic and cultural ties between countries, and providing assistance to citizens of their home country who are traveling or living abroad.

Some of the services that embassies and consulates may provide include issuing visas and passports, providing assistance in case of emergency or crisis situations, and offering advice and support to citizens of their home country who are living or traveling abroad.

The main embassy district in Bolivia is located in the capital city of La Paz, where many of the country's foreign embassies and consulates are based. 
Also you can check all the consulates and embassies in Bolivia on this link. (https://www.embassypages.com/bolivia)